User login

Mid North Island

  • No public posts in this group. You must login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.

District:  Mid North Island Monthly Meeting includes the districts of Coromandel, Thames, Hauraki, Matamata, Piako, Waikato, Waipa, Raglan, Otorohanga, Waitomo and Hamilton, Tauranga, Rotorua, Taupo and Whakatane.

Click here for details of Meetings for Worship and Business Meetings:

Contacts:  Mid North Island Monthly Meeting - the Clerk as below.
Clerk:  Ruth Gadgil,  Rotorua.  Ph 07-348-1836
Ministry and Oversight Committee:
Sue reynolds, Terry Look, Robin Russell, Anne Wicks
Syndicate content